Autodigest vol.6 is out (unexpectedly)

Last Sunday I went to the first birthday party of Radio Manobras. Helder Sousa interviewed me and caught a glimpse of a good slogan inbetween my words: “a tomar as rédeas do quotidiano”. I offered to turn it into a radio jingle, death-metal style. This unexpectedly became autodigest vol.6. On the night of farewell to “the” golden voice, here is the sound of my own throat ripping to pieces… Enjoy.

One thought on “Autodigest vol.6 is out (unexpectedly)

Leave a Reply

