Personal Views: a Permanent State of Impermanence

I’ll be speaking at Personal Views on January 18, 5PM. My first talk on this series happened in 2005. The World has changed since then, I certainly have changed since then, so my thoughts will definitely go elsewhere…

I though it would be useful to share a document produced on the aftermath of PV2005, where Andrew asked for a round-up of my ideas back then. Be forewarned: I will publicly disown some of them. But hey, this is where I was, this is where we were back then. Expect contrast, confirmation and convergence.

Download essay here (PDF).

impermanence

Leave a Reply

